Home     Contact

Religious Communication Association

RCA Executive Council


Immediate Past President

Mark Allan Steiner
Department of Communication
Christopher Newport University
1 Avenue of the Arts
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: 757.594.8406
Email: mark.steiner@cnu.edu


President

Joel Ward

Department of Communication

Geneva College

3200 College Avenue

Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Phone: 724.847.6783

Email jsward@geneva.edu


First Vice President

Adrienne Hacker Daniels
Department of Communication and Rhetorical Studies
Illinois College
Whipple 207
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: 217.245.3465
Email: ahacker@mail.ic.edu 


Second Vice President

Joy Qualls

Department of Communication Studies

Biola University

13800 Biola Avenue

La Mirada, CA 90639

Phone: 562.903.6000 x5456

Email: joy.qualls@biola.edu


Executive Director
Janie Harden Fritz
Department of Communication & Rhetorical Studies

Duquesne University
340 College Hall, 600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

Phone: 412.396.6558
Email: harden@duq.edu
  

Councilor  

Sean Connable (term expires November 2018)

Department of Communication

Christopher Newport University

1 Avenue of the Arts
Newport News, VA 23606

Phone: 757.594.0324

Email: sean.connable@cnu.edu


Councilor

Andrew Harris (term expires November 2019)

Department of Humanities & Social Sciences

Crown College

8700 College View Drive

St Bonifacius, MN 55375

Phone: 800.68.CROWN

Email: harrisa@crown.edu


Councilor

Cecil Kramer (term expires November 2020)

School of Communication and Digital Content

Liberty University

Green Hall

Lynchburg, VA 24151

Phone: 434.582.2000

Email: cvkramer@liberty.edu


Electronic Communication Curator

Mark Ward Sr

School of Arts & Sciences

University of Houston-Victoria

3007 North Ben Wilson
Victoria, TX 77901

Phone: 361.570.4256

Email: wardm@uhv.edu


Journal Editor

Ronald C Arnett

Department of Communication & Rhetorical Studies

Duquesne University
340 College Hall, 600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
Phone: 412.396.6446
Email: arnett@duq.edu


Book Review Editor

David DeIuliis
Department of Communication 
University of Pittsburgh 
1117 Cathedral of Learning 
4200 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 1526

Email: daviddei@pitt.edu